First draft finished! (On May 26, but I haven’t updated my blog yet…) I wrote this proposal in two months, and I’m hoping that it should be ready to send to the doctoral committee by early fall (deadline is mid-November).

I’m in a bit of a research slump as I wait – and that’s not a favourable place to be – my task over the next few weeks is to be diligent with my evenings for research and building support for my proposed thesis. As I research for my doctorate, I am also trying to do book reviews for SBL – as if I have more spare time. But research can be hard when I have a book case of Euro games just itching to be played….Colt Express anyone?

78604921_c78aef8eee_q

Leave a Reply

