Farewell to a decade.

I would like to say farewell to the decade that was 2000 to 2009. I will miss you. We had some good times and definitely some rough patches. I got married, graduated with my Master of Theological studies and was blessed with a daughter. I guess those three items outweigh the bad times….oh happy new year – it is officially 12:00 am in beautiful BC, Canada. The fireworks going off are quite something. Here’s to 2010 – a new decade and new possibilities for the future.

Leave a Reply

